User Log On
Staff Support Committee
This post has been viewed 3836 times.

Article Attachments
Letter to Employees & Congregation

Printable Version
Email to a Friend
Subscribe: Email, RSS

Staff Support Committee

Posted by: Admin on Fri, May 29, 2015

Introducing the new members of the 2015 Staff Support Committee


The current members were appointed in April 2015 by the President of the Council of Deacons, Geoff Hamilton, and Pastor Tim.

They are:

  • Thea Johanos-Kam
  • Kaui Lucas
  • Lisa May Montano
  • Laura Sprowls
  • John Travis
  • Cheryl Tuitele

Please reach out to any of us to learn more. A letter to employees and Congregation.